• et
  • lv
  • lt

KONTAKT


maja1
Osmo Baltic OÜ

 

Läike tee 32/2, Peetri alevik, Rae vald, Harju maakond 75312
Tel. +372 6 827 917
Fax. +372 6 501 208

Kauplus ja ladu avatud: E-R 08:00 – 17:00
L-P Suletud
E-post: osmo@osmo.ee
Tellimuste esitamine: tellimused@osmo.ee

Reg nr. 12278054
KMKR EE101539823
a/a 221055028612
IBAN: EE662200221055028612
SWIFT: HABAEE2X

Müügiesindajad    
Andres Leismann andres@osmo.ee +372 56 508 307
Mihkel Sepp     mihkel@osmo.ee +372 55 517 029
Agris Ramats (Läti) agris@osmobaltic.lv +371 29 441 888
Maksim Avdejenkov (Leedu) maksim@osmo.lt +370 62 068 555
 
Müügisekretär    
 
Julia Kudrjašova julia@osmo.ee +372 6 827 917
     
Paigaldusosakond    
     
Mart Ojavee mart@osmo.ee +372 56 494 636
     
Viimistlusosakond    
     
Tõnu Ehalaan osmo@osmo.ee +372 600 26 96
     
Laojuhataja    
 
Mikk Vist ladu@osmo.ee  +372 600 26 96

 

 

 

Nimi*

Email*

Teade